BrightBox · Friday Favorites · Uncategorized

Everyone Could Use A little Bright(Box)

We’ve made it to Friday again which means that it’s time for another Friday Favorites post! These have to be some of my favorite posts to write because I love sharing my favorites with y’all!

Today I want to share this great company that’s just getting started called BrightBox. I was introduced to this company through a fellow Instagram user, Jamie Cook, over at @wander_and_scout. As soon as I saw her instastory  I knew I just had to get one for myself to try it out. Since then I have sent a couple to a few of the women in my life in need of a bit of lifting up, celebrating, and congratulating.

These little boxes are amazing and the perfect way to give yourself or a friend a little boost. Who doesn’t like finding a little surprise happy mail in their mailbox?! I could literally write an entire blog post about how much I love mail and all things mail related. Seriously.

So the idea with these boxes is that you go on to the BrightBox website and pick out a box to send. You can either choose one of the prepared box ideas that are centered around a theme, or create your own box including one product from each category (print, sweet treat, small gift). You get to include a heartfelt message in each box as well. Once you’ve made all your selections you go through the checkout process filling in your shipping and billing information and choosing a shipping method. And that’s it!

How simple right?! No going to the store and trying to decide between products, finding the perfect box, wrapping it up, or running to the post office to send it out. They do all the hard work for you; curating amazing products, wrapping it up in a pretty package, and shipping it out. I ordered mine on a Saturday night so it wasn’t shipped out until the following week, but shipped pretty fast considering that.

The only downside with receiving my package was that the post office decided to shove it in our PO Box since the package is the same width as the slot and it got stuck. I ended up having to get my husband to go cut it out of our PO Box; which is in no way the fault of the company but I did make sure to let the USPS know about that super fun experience and to not do that again.

Oh! I almost forgot to mention the best part! Each box is only $5. Yup you read that right; only $5 (plus shipping). A whole little care package to lift yourself or someone else up that doesn’t break the bank like so many others currently available online. I don’t even think I could create and ship my own little care package for that steal of a price, let alone include the high quality products they do!

So, if you haven’t already, head on over to BrightBox and order a little pick-me-up for yourself or a dear friend. We all need a little bright(box) in our lives!

XOXO,

Cait

*All opinions presented in this blog post are solely my own. This post was in no way sponsored or endorsed by BrightBox. I just love their boxes and think y’all will too!*

 

Leave a Reply

